ATSDR Organizational Summary

In order for ATSDR to carry out its statutory responsibilities, ATSDR has a joint office of the Director with the National Center for Environmental Health (NCEH). The Office of the Director contains seven functional units. In addition, there are five offices and five program-specific divisions to support and implement program areas:

ATSDR Offices and Divisions

  • Office of the Director
    • Office of Communication
    • Office of Management and Analytics
    • Office of Policy, Planning, and Partnerships
    • Office of Science
  • Office of Associate Director
    • Office of Capacity Development and Applied Prevention Science (OCDAPS)
    • Office of Community Health and Hazard Assessment (OCHHA)
    • Office of Innovation and Analytics (OIA)

Contact Information

ATSDR Organization Chart